• Amy Joyce, President, Parkway School District, ajoyce2@parkwayschool.net 

    Dee Rosekrans, Past President, Liberty Public Schools, dee.rosekrans@lps53.org 

    Stephanie Alexander, President Elect, Jennings School District, alexanders@jenningsk12.org 

    Dr. Jon Isaacson, Secretary, Hillsboro School District, isaacson_jon@hsdr3.org 

    Dr. Rob Gardner, Treasurer, Platte County School District, gardnerr@plattco.k12.mo.us

    David Besgrove, Pattonville School District, dbesgrove@psdr3.org 

    Dr. Jaret Tomlinson, Excelsior Springs School District, jtomlinson@ga.essd40.org 

    Dr. Anissa Gastin, Fort Osage School District, agastin@fortosage.net 

    Dr. Brian Kraus, St. Joseph School District, brian.kraus@sjsd.k12.mo.us 

    Dr. Marlene Devilbiss, Raytown School District, marlene.devilbiss@raytownschools.org